For PhD and Post-Doc applicants, please read below.

Diana Baldon
Artistic Director

Hanna Gerda Brøndal

Iben Mosbæk

Joaquin Zaragoza
Technical Management

Juliane Kipp
Exhibitions, Assistant

Matias Gulvad
Cafe Management, Venue Hire, Bookshop
Coordination Kunsthal Aarhus Sound

Sandy Rosenvinge Lundbye
Administration, Accounting

Seolhui Lee

Simone Nybo Jantzen

Café & Information Team

Lisa Kristensen, Oliver Michaels, Siri Christiane W. Feil, Tor Duca, William A. Valentin.

Board of directors

Lars Kiel Berthelsen (Forperson)
Birte Ravn Østergaard (Næstforperson)
Hans Peter Blichfeldt Dinesen
Birte Ravn Østergaard
Annika Lundgren
Lone Hedegaard Kristensen


For PhD and Post-Doc applicants

Current PhD and Post-Doc:
Helene Nymann
Anders Thrue Djurslev
Trine Friis Sørensen

Tobias Dias

For PhD and Post-Doc applicants:

Please be aware that Kunsthal Aarhus does not receive any applications prior to having been approached eight weeks before deadline with a clear proposal of what, when and how you intend to be affiliated with Kunsthal Aarhus, and concrete activities presented in the period of your research.